top of page

Kung Fu Yoga

Kung Fu Yoga is a new movie released recently on the first day of Chinese New Year. I had watched the movie twice. In my opinion, I need to watch at least twice or three times to get all the details of the movie. After watching it twice, I had noticed that the city of Dubai is very beautiful. The yoga exercise is very good for our body. This movie is a very comedy movie. I had watched a lot of Jackie Chan's movies. I think the plot of the movie and the characters' behaviour are very important. This movie used a lot of high-tech devices and filmed at a few beautiful places. Jackie Chan's movies are going international with the locations as well as the actors. In this movie, I learnt that we should trust and have faith in each other and not to just think about yourself.

Kung Fu Yoga Trailer

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page