top of page

Introduction To Photography

Here is another elective course that is Introduction to Photography. I have always have had an interest in taking pictures but I was said to have a bad sense of angle in taking pictures. That is the why I had chosen to learn photography. Throughout this semester I had learnt much about taking pictures, how to use a DSLR camera and how to edit pictures using photoshop. I am very lucky to have a cousin borrowing me her DSLR camera. So now not only my mind can save beautiful pictures of the moments but I can also take beautiful pictures using the camera now. After learning all the other kinds of photography have made me even more interested in exploring and experimenting the possibilities out there. Here are the works that I have done for my course.

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page